Posted in *****5 Stars*****, Book in Series, By Rating, Home, LGBT Books, M/M Series, Reviews by~Simone~

~Review~ Unbreakable Stories: Snow by Jocelynn Drake & Rinda Elliott

 

~Review~by ~Simone~

33642364

Unbreakable Stories: Snow (Unbreakable Bonds #2.5)

*****5 Stars for one of my favorite couples*****

imageedit_383_9917494144


This book was a surprise release, but it didn’t surprise me in the slightest that I loved it so much. It was the 100th book for me this year and there is no better way to end an amazing year in books with another great read and to top it all off with a book in one of my favorite series.


17913432.gif (400×480)I love the idea behind the short stories, to give us some “normal” scenes with the guys, aside from the mystery that runs like a thread through the whole series. First Lucas and Andrei and now Jude and Snow, two of my favorites.

There are some hot scenes – and when I say hot, I mean it!!! -, some scenes that made me laugh out loud – “Is it a bear?” – and some scenes where I just savored the moment when they were together.


 

Of course, I loved to meet all the other guys again, too, and I’m so counting the days until Devour will be released.

Highly recommended!

 

imageedit_315_3978340782


but       button-gr


 

Author:

BLOG BOOKS REVIEWS

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.