Posted in *****5 Stars*****, ARC Review, Book in Series, By Rating, DBO ARC, Home, LGBT Books, M/M ARC, M/M Series, Promotions, Review by~Judith~

~Review~Guns n’ Boys: Bloodbath by K.A. Merikan~

 

31838791

Title: Guns n Boys: Bloodbath
Author: K.A. Merikan
Series: Guns n Boys, Book #6
Publisher: Acerbi & Villani Ltd.
Release Date: March 4, 2017

Genre(s): M/M, Mafia Romance

imageedit_76_9547908127


coollogo_com-14002952

  Guns n Boys: Bloodbath (Guns n Boys #6)

*****5 Stars*****

imageedit_101_3346306350


imageedit_76_9547908127

Domenico could ask for anything, and Seth would give it to him.

I read the first book in this series about 18 months ago and I was immediately hooked.
These books are dark, gritty and violent but ultimately it’s a story of two men that are just meant to be together…..


I can’t put into words how much I love Dom and Seth.
These Authors have created two men with such passion.love and commitment to each other.


This book is extremely fast paced and gripping.I couldn’t read it fast enough.

Dom is still searching for the elusive Mr. Tropico and to get closer to him he must get close to his associates.They need to infiltrate the home of Toro, a Cartel Boss.However, things are never straightforward as they have to go undercover and hide their relationship.With bugs and hidden cameras everywhere the tension rises as the two men can’t be together.


Seth has to mold himself into a completely different man to the one that Dom loves.

I couldn’t have loved Seth more here.Although he comes from a Mafia background he doesn’t embrace the lifestyle at all.He struggles with the kind of man he thinks Dom wants him to be, to the man he actually is.I started off loving Dom(and I still do ) but Seth has completely stolen my heart here.


The supporting characters play an important role here.

I ( like probably everyone else ) don’t like Dana but I’ve got a new found respect for here, when it matters she totally steps ups and even though MF isn’t my thing I would definitely read her story.And there’s Mark……I’ve loved him from the very first moment he was introduced and wouldn’t it be great to have a book about him?….And finally let’s talk about Nero…the villain, or is he? I know it might be wrong but I found him so intriguing and really quite sexy…..

My favorite MM series to date.Highly Recommend.

An Arc of Guns n Boys: Bloodbath was kindly provided by the Authors in exchange for an honest review.

imageedit_76_9547908127


   amazon-2         coollogo_com-11297536


Author:

BLOG BOOKS REVIEWS

One thought on “~Review~Guns n’ Boys: Bloodbath by K.A. Merikan~

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.