~Audio Release Blitz~Nothing Special V (Nothing Special #5) by A.E. Via


Check out this fantastic new Audiobook release...
You don’t want to miss this book…grab your copy today!
Don’t forget to enter the Giveaway!
More details below!😀 imageedit_125_6072201650

46790105. sx318 Title: Nothing Special V
Author: A.E. Via
Series: Nothing Special #5
Narrator: Aiden Snow
Length: 12 hours and 29 minutes
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Genre(s): M/M, Romance
Audio Release: October 20, 2019


Atlanta’s notorious narcotics task force is at it again. They are stronger, bigger, and better than ever. Especially when a city councilman sends RECON Marine Edwin Steele – who’s been blacklisted from his Oakland department – to join the team. Steele was ready to hang up his shield. He was done fighting with bigoted bastards that couldn’t respect the job. He was good at fighting; he just needed the right team to fight with. When his uncle – City Councilman Rasmus Steele – shows him a video of God’s team in action, he knows right away it’s where his nephew belongs in order to restore his faith. Steele was skeptical about his new placement, but when he meets God’s technology specialist/computer genius, “Tech”, he’s willing to give it his all, and he definitely shows and proves. Tech is stunning. His sweater vest and khakis, a stark contrast to the blue-jeaned roughnecks he works with. A beautiful sheep amongst the wolves. Steel thinks there’s no way the brilliant man would be interested in a hardhead like him, but Tech has a few badass hidden talents of his own and manages to surprise him…surprise all of them.  Contains mature themes.

~Purchase Links~

Audible US | Audible UK | Amazon US | Amazon UK

~Nothing Special Series~

Book #1-Nothing Special-Audible US | Audible UK | Amazon US | Amazon UK

Book #2-Embracing His Syn-Audible US | Audible UK | Amazon US| Amazon UK

Book #3-Here Comes Trouble-Audible US |Audible UK |Amazon US |Amazon UK

Book #4-Don’t Judge-Audible US | Audible UK | Amazon US | Amazon UK


Continue reading “~Audio Release Blitz~Nothing Special V (Nothing Special #5) by A.E. Via”