Posted in *****5 Stars*****, ARCs Reviews, Authors /PR, Books in Series, By Rating, Highly Recommended, Home, M/F ARC, M/F Reviews by ❤ Mary ❤, M/F Series, Promotions, Romance/Erotic

~Review~The Knight (Stolen Duet #2) by B.B. Reid~

.

32943650Title: The Knight
Author: B.B. Reid
Series: Stolen Duet #2
Publisher: Bebe’s Reads LLC
Page Count: 226 pages
Release Date: May 3, 2017
Genre(s): Romance, Mystery/Suspense
Reviewer: ~Mary~
Rating: 5 Stars out of 5

~Blurb~

Little Mian Ross and the big, bad Knight didn’t find their fairytale ending. Together they found war.

The Parties:
Angeles Knight
Mian Ross

The Order:
Angeles Knight orders the liberation of Mian Ross.
He’ll tear down their enemies, forsake his throne, and give his life to keep her safe.
All Mian must do is forgive his betrayal and put her heart on the line.
Again.

The Debt:
His legacy.

The Bandit:
Angeles
The Sixth Knight


imageedit_4_2007460609marybThe Knight (Stolen Duet #2) by B.B. Reid

*****5 Stars*****5hj

imageedit_44_8150275859


Well…for me, the book was AMAZING.

Amazing written, it has an amazing and unique story, adrenaline, suspense, joy, happiness, hate, intrigue, secrets, power, fight for power, life and freedom. After that ending in The Bandit…I couldn’t get fast enough my hands on this one. All my plans and my expectations were blown away, in a very good way.

This two books certainly entered in my favorite shelve.

Imagini pentru gifs amazing

I don’t know how to start and how to end, without revealing something important and good from the book.

Because everything in the book is a key to a secret or something.

Imagini pentru gifs amazing

I think it was engaging as the first one, very well written, hot but…the ending was a little confusing to me. The book starts right where the first one ended. This book had so many turns and twists. If in The Bandit I could anticipate something…in this book I was completely in the air. I couldn’t think, I couldn’t eat, I couldn’t sleep, I couldn’t put it down.You know that feeling when you definitely breathe the book?! This one is just like that. I didn’t need anything, I just needed this book.


Main, is so much powerful, mature and  stronger,

Hello, I'm Alexandria. I'm 17 and came here from sacramento, California. I'm very out going and like to have fun. I used to live in Maine. Selene and I have been best friends since birth. We're much alike she just doesn't show it.I love to read and write.:

More determined to win her freedom, to escape from Angel, and so much, very much stubborn. Sometimes, I wanted so much to punch her, to crack her head in two and shove there some brain or mind…

But Angel is so much more determined now than ever to win her back, to win her love, her trust and makes everything to win.

And I do mean EVERYTHING!

Channing Tatum :) 2014 June GQ:

What do you want more than EVERYTHING woman? Damn woman, you are blind???

Imagini pentru gifs wtf bitch


coollogo_stop

imageedit_91_8426954969


amazon goodreads  author 


 

Author:

BLOG BOOKS REVIEWS

Leave a Comment

