Posted in ****3.5 Stars****, By Rating, Erotic Romance, Home, M/F Reviews by ~Wendy~

~Review~Dirty Doctor: A Novella by Whitney G.~

 

33853667

wendy1

imageedit_54_3190142333

Dirty Doctor (Steamy Coffee Reads #2) by Whitney G.

****3.5 Stars****

35hhh


I really enjoyed reading this sexy, light and at times funny novella.

Garret Ashton (nicknamed Dr. D online) is a doctor at a big private practice, which he also own.

construction-worker-nurse.jpg (425×282):

He is hot, cocky and very much single. Even though he normally doesn’t do physical exams anymore….but many patients are willing to wait for an appointment until he has to cover for another Dr. This leads to some very funny scenes…

“I would like you to kindly place your head between my legs and examine my vagina,  Dr. Ashton. Do it now, or else I’ll leave you a really mean and negative, two-star review.”


For however hot Garret is, he hasn’t seen any action lately …the only action he has been getting is online, swapping dirty emails with Jersygirl7.

Now, what’s gonna happen when the girl he has been exchanging dirty emails with, becomes his new resident.

I will tell you what…..some hot dirty action on the exam table !!

giphy.gif (500×281)

Garret seems to have no problems checking out Natalie’s pussy.

“I’m Dr. Ashton and I’ll be taking care of your pussy today”.

oh-my-takei.gif (245×186)


There is some very nice banter, steamy scenes, and an HEA.

I just wish it was a bit longer, but I always seem to have that problem with novellas. There isn’t much of a plot and we don’t get a chance to get to know the characters very well. Such is the downside of novellas. Still, this was the perfect in between book and if I would have a doctor like that I would definitely play up my hypochondria !!

imageedit_54_3190142333


amazon-2          coollogo_com-11297536


 

Author:

BLOG BOOKS REVIEWS

Leave a Comment

