Posted in *****4.5 Stars*****, Books Highly Rec., By Rating, Home, LGBT Books, M/M Highly Rec., Reviews by ~Wendy~

~Review~ Until You by T.J. Klune~

 

30370031

wendy1

Until You (At First Sight #3) by T.J. Klune

*****4.5 Stars*****

4-5-ggj


I am a huge TJ Klune fan!

I have absolutely loved every single book I have read by this author and when I found out we were getting a novella about Paul and Vince, I did a little happy dance !!

happy-dance-animated-gif-image-1-2.gif (282×400)


This little gem did not disappoint.

I laughed my ass off, but I also had to blink away some tears. This book opens with the best scene ever and I will never be able to look at Robocop the same way.

giphy.gif (404×240)


“Sexy Paul” was the bomb !! I can really understand why Vince loves him so freaking much.

“Whatever,” I said, fighting the urge to flip my hair sexily. “It ain’t no thang. I don’t got no ish, a’ight?”

large.gif (300×203)


But there was also a beautiful wedding with wonderful vows, that made even me and my black heart tear up….sorry Paul.  😛

I am so glad these guys married the shit out of each other !!!

just_married_gay_pride_by_lovemystarfire-d6vx8fv.jpg (1024×1365): “It’s real, Paul.  It’ll always be real.”


I loved catching up with everyone and I can’t wait to see what’s gonna happen with Corey/Kori and the sexy professor.

 Thank you TJ for another amazing hit !!

imageedit_89_6546053864


amazon-2         coollogo_com-11297536


 

Author:

BLOG BOOKS REVIEWS

Leave a Comment

