Posted in *****5 Stars*****, Books, By Rating, Home, M/F, M/F Reviews by ~Wendy~, Romance/Erotic

~Review~ Infini by Krista Ritchie & Becca Ritchie

 

25510924

flamingtext__24911581362370584

Infini (Aerial Ethereal #2) by Krista Ritchie & Becca Ritchie

*****5 Stars*****


Wow…it seems that everything these authors write turns into gold !! I have loved every single book that I have read by these awesome ladies !!


Once I started this book, I could not put it down, so I read it in one sitting. I was sucked right into the story and the amazing characters. Just like all the other books I have read by these authors (Addicted / Calloway series) this book isn’t just about two people finding romance. It’s about family and all members of this amazing circus family play a very important part.

tumblr_n9jbaddtkN1tqyc86o1_500.gif (499×264)


This book took me on an amazing emotional rollercoaster and I got to experience so many emotions. I went from laughing to cursing to crying to swooning and I loved every single second of it.

feelings.gif (500×201)

Luka is part of the Kotova’s. A Russian/American family, that performs in various circus shows. Luka has been part of the circus since he was a little boy. He has a lot of personal issues he struggles with. When he is 14 years old he forms a very close bond with Baylee, who is also a teenage performer in the circus. She has her very own struggles, but together, they deal. Their bond is so incredibly strong, but it also leads them to their destruction.

791415.gif (500×282)

I have decided not to go into the plot much further than this. I think this book should be read without any major spoilers.


Luka was such an amazing man. I adored him right from the start. He had a very sweet, loving and caring personality. I think everyone deserves a Luka in their life. I also loved the bond between him and his siblings. Nik may have been their rock, but Luka was the glue holding them all together.Baylee was also an awesome heroine. I really think these two were absolutely perfect for one another.

They were real soulmates.

giphy.gif (500×235)

“I have lived partially. Halfly. Incompletely. To be whole, I did not know until my bones thundered and bellowed for more.”


Difficult-roads-often-lead-to-beautiful-destinations-Eat-Spin-Run-Repeat.jpg (640×640): Their journey wasn’t the easiest and my heart broke right along with theirs. But sometimes….the hardest of journeys have the best destination.

I for one hope there will be many more books in this series!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


but         button-gr


 

Leave a Comment

