Posted in *****5 Stars*****, Books Highly Rec., By Rating, Home, LGBT Books, M/M Highly Rec., Reviews by ~Judith~

~Review~ Isadora by Ella Frank

28525132

flamingtext__24911740107825688

Isadora (Masters Among Monsters #2) by Ella Frank

*****5 Stars*****

imageedit_397_5832890912


Sexy Vampires, Greek Mythology, M/M/M, M/F, F/F and a bit of voyeurism..Hell Yes!!

Well, I loved Alasdair but I think I enjoyed this even more.This series has the perfect mix…a PNR story that’s gripping and easy to follow and it’s so erotic, the sexual tension is so hot!

  


This one picks up straight where book 1 ended. It’s, obviously, Isadora’s story but for fans of hot m/m action don’t worry because we get a LOT more of Alasdair, Leo, and Vasilios.
So, Isadora’s story was not what I was expecting.The Author has created a truly captivating world here.It’s fascinating to read about the relationships between the Ancients and their first sired.


Isadora and Diomedes…..they had such a beautiful connection and their back story, while a bit difficult to read, was captivating.
We also get to find out about the connection between her and Elias.I started not liking him very much but was definitely converted by the end.

Like I said there is a lot more of Alasdair, Leo, and Vasilios ….and, my God, these guys are seriously sexy together.

(Yes, I had to use a True Blood gif…..Eric can certainly sex it up!! 😀 )


The story is told from multiple POV’S and I noticed a few people didn’t like this but it TOTALLY worked for me, I just loved getting into the minds of these amazing characters.Oh,and,I’ve got a new favorite character….the delicious Paris!!
I cannot wait for the next one.

I don’t read loads of PNR but do enjoy them and this is definitely becoming one of my favorites.
I think if you’ve read and enjoyed Alasdair, this is a must read….

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


but         button-gr


⇓ Book Trailer ⇓


 

Leave a Comment

