Posted in *****5 Stars*****, Books in Series, By Rating, Home, LGBT Books, M/M Series, Reviews by ~Judith~

~Review~ Guns n’ Boys: Homicidal Instinct by K.A. Merikan

 

30357511

flamingtext__24911740107825688

Guns n’ Boys: Homicidal Instinct (Guns n’ Boys #3)

***** 5 Stars for my gorgeous boys, Dom and Seth *****

imageedit_380_2671008091


This book sees Dom and Seth on the run from the Mafia.Dom is suffering after the traumatic events of the last book and has Amnesia.He thinks Seth is his half brother but still finds himself lusting after him and he’s got a total fascination with Seth’s tight ass fans self,( so have I !!)
All he can do is trust Seth and believe everything he tells him.

Seth is struggling as he has to take the role of protector.He is tortured by the fact Dom cannot remember how close they were.


   


Dom is my fantasy man!!
Sexy, bossy, controlling and, holy hell..he’s got the long hair, that’s always going to do it for me!!
Have to say in this one I found myself loving Seth more and more.He’s a big man but so damn cute with all the fussing and cooking ( I’d have this man in my kitchen any day)


The action takes a raw and gritty turn in the last third but I wouldn’t expect anything less from these brilliant Authors.Dom and Seth together are raw and dirty but so damn sweet as well and the sex scenes definitely got me going.

I am just loving these boys so much and for fans of M/M books on the darker side, I cannot recommend highly enough!!!

 


but        button-gr


 

Author:

BLOG BOOKS REVIEWS

Leave a Comment

