Posted in ****4 Stars****, Books, By Rating, Home, M/F, M/F Reviews by ❤ Mary ❤, Romance/Erotic

~Review~ Blackwood by Celia Aaron

 

31445952

coollogo_com-325241629

Blackwood by Celia Aaron

****4 Stars****

Imagini pentru 4 stars


Elise aka Red is an archaeology student.  But with the excuse to dig for her Ph.D., she is trying to find her missing father. She has one lead, and that lead is around the woods of the Blackwood estate.

I just love Nina Dobrev:


Garrett Blackwood is the owner of Blackwood Estate. A former history professor with a very bad reputation. He doesn’t want anyone digging on his property. He likes and wants to be left alone and makes sure Elise knows that. But Elise doesn’t let herself intimidated by Garrett and she’s ready to do ANYTHING to find her father, even forging Garrett’s signature on the documents she needs to get the funding for the digging on his property.

      Photo: @fracrox _________________ Tag #skullbeard or DM to get a chance to be featured _________________:

“I will hurt you, Red. Worse than you’ve ever been hurt in your life. I will fuck you like an animal.”


           “He’s a teddy bear, I promise.”  Unless you run from him.

Black - Catch me..If you can:    KING C.                                                                                                                                                                                 More:


“I’ll enjoy your pain. I’ll use you, beat you, and love every tear you shed. I’ll get off on your fear. When you scream in terror, I’ll get harder.”

Hmmmm:


Everyone tries to scare Elise. People warn her to stay as far away as possible from that forest because bad and scary things happen there. Some say the Blackwood forest is haunted, and at the night shouts are heard. But nobody knows why or what are those screams.  And she will feel those warnings on her own skin. 


“If you said ‘please’, I’d fuck you so hard that you wouldn’t be able to sit down, walk, or breathe for days without thinking of my cock inside you.”

      http://broken-pixie.deviantart.com/art/Force-99618608:


It was nothing like I expected. It was an erotic and suspenseful story, with so much mystery and intrigue. I loved Garrett’s dark side, and I also loved his sweet side. I wished he was more time dark and rough. I loved how the story and the mystery evolved. It kept me guessing.

“This.” He glanced at my throat. “Is just a sample, Red. My appetites would disgust you. Fuck” He ran a hand through his hair. “Sometimes they disgust me, but I can’t escape them.”

It was dark, raw, twisted and full of suspense and action!

 


but       button-gr


 

Author:

BLOG BOOKS REVIEWS

Leave a Comment

