Posted in *****5 Stars*****, Books in Series, By Rating, Home, M/F Series, Reviews by ❤ Mary ❤, Romance/Erotic

~Review~ Mr.Romantic by J.A.Huss

~Review~ by ❤ Mary ❤

29965776

Mr.Romantic (Mister #2) by J.A.Huss

*****5 Stars*****

imageedit_380_2671008091


Ivy is a young girl who just graduated and she is looking for a job. But one day her luck changes. She receives an invitation for an interview. But she did not expect to fell so hard for her new boss. And even if she did not even hope to get that job, she hopes at least to lose her V card. Ivy is not playing it safe. She wants to take risks and to be wild.

Imagine similară


The boss of the new rosort from the desert, where Ivy wants to be hired, is nobody else than Nolan, Mr. Romatic. He is hot as fuck, stylish, handsome, dominant and very possessive.

The intense chemistry between Ivy and Nolan is very intense.

       Imagini pentru sexy couples


I could not let the book down. It was AMAZING. I love this man. For me, this is the perfect man. My Mr.Perfect and Mr, Romantic.

I love this man. For me, this is the perfect man. My Mr.Perfect and Mr, Romantic.

Imagine similară

 

He loves the color yellow for fuck sakes. And just imagine that yellow dress….GOD…I don’t know where Mrs.Huss found this guy, but I want one. I want him. And that fantasy…fucking shit…

What amazed me the most was the fact that they didn’t defend themselves, and that they never spoke of that night, NEVER not EVEN with each other.They never tried to discover the truth, what really happened that night.


 

I can’t wait to read the next books in this series to find out how the real story happened.

 

tat6

 


but          button-gr


 

Author:

BLOG BOOKS REVIEWS

Leave a Comment

