Posted in ****3.5 Stars****, By Rating, Erotic Romance, Home, M/F Reviews by ~Wendy~

~Review~ Naughty Boss by Whitney G.

 

~Review by ~Wendy~

33117159

Naughty Boss by Whitney G.

****3.5 Stars****


I really enjoyed this “sexy” and “naughty” little read. I don’t read a lot of novella’s, but I gladly made an exception for this author. I have read her “Reasonable Doubt” series, which I really loved, so I figured I would give this one a try as well.


Gerelateerde afbeelding

I’m also a big fan of “arrogant asshole” heroes that redeem themselves, so this little gem was right up my ally.

36564-big-smile-emoticon-for-facebookWhen I say “arrogant asshole”, I’m talking about Michael Leighton, CEO of Leighton publishing. Also, know as “the extremely attractive (former) manwhore and boss from hell”.


Maya has been working for Michael as his executive assistant for over a year and even though her arrogant boss is a sight to behold, she can’t wait to get the hell out of there. The only outlet Maya has for her frustrations are her emails to her best friend.


So imagine what happens, when one of those emails, get’s send to her boss instead of her friend.

Afbeeldingsresultaat voor well this is awkward + gif

His response really cracked me up36564-big-smile-emoticon-for-facebook  ….it was also very hot. emoticon-mocking-with-tongue-out

“If I sent an email to you accidentally that is, and it said that I’ve wanted you to sit your pussy on my face since you started working here.Or that I’ve wanted to bend your ass over my own desk and fuck you until you begged me to stop, every time you wore a particular shade of dress, don’t you think I would need to be reprimanded somehow?”

Damn but I love “dirty talking” jerks !!!


Afbeeldingsresultaat voor bent over desk + gifWe also get to see a much sweeter side of Michael, which I really appreciated. Sure it all moved a bit fast, but this is a novella, so I expected as much.

The steam in this one was also wicked hot….

Very entertaining !!

 


photofacefun_com_1479494818        photofacefun_com_1479494876


 

Leave a Comment

