Posted in *****5 Stars*****, Books, By Rating, Home, LGBT Books, M/M, Reviews by ~Kristin~

~Review~Sixty Five Hours by N.R. Walker

~Review by ~Kristin~

26001845

imageedit_65_5431358873

***FREE READ***

Cameron Fletcher and Lucas Hensley are advertising executives who have Sixty Five Hours to pull together the campaign of their careers.
Sixty Five Hours to get along. Sixty Five Hours to not kill each other. Sixty Five Hours to fall in love.

Disclaimer from Author: This is a re-written fanfiction, available only as a free read. Do not pay to download.
Also, as stated on my blog, this book has not been professionally edited

** First published in 2012. No additional content has been added**


Sixty Five Hours by N.R. Walker

5 Dynamic Duo Stars

imageedit_397_5832890912


This book was ABSOLUTELY brilliant. It was a short afternoon read. I always go into a book like this,not expecting too much but I was blown away today. Everything about this book was just right!



It was a touching story, it was funny, it was low on the angst and unnecessary drama and was stock full of hot and I do mean hot, steamy sexy times. I felt drawn in by both of these very likable MC’s and I believed in their connection. I am a fan of this author and have read several of her other books, but I’ve got to say I think this was my favorite of hers.


FREE   images-4 and here photofacefun_com_1479496120     photofacefun_com_1479494876


 

Author:

BLOG BOOKS REVIEWS

Leave a Comment

