Posted in ***3 Stars***, By Rating, Erotic Romance, Home, Reviews by ❤ Mary ❤

Hide (Crash #2) by Drew Jordan

Review by ❤ Mary ❤

 

 29505365


Hide (Crash #2) by Drew Jordan

   My rating 3 stars out of 5  

3stars


I think for the first time since I started to read this tips of books, that I don’t know what to think. I’m at an impasse.


The book continues where the first book ended.  Like I said, the “LOVE”  make things interesting. We discover more secrets about them both. The sex is great between them.


The woodsman is more human and we see a sensitive part of him. He is very possessive of Lainey, very jealous and very manipulative. I think they’re both fucked up in the head.

We still don’t have his name, though. I didn’t like his lie. I got really mad. That is not loving, that is a sickness.


But can’t wait to read the next book, where I hope I will understand all this mindfuck.

 

tat-11


photofacefun_com_1479494818               photofacefun_com_1479494876


Leave a Comment

