Posted in ***3 Stars***, By Rating, Erotic Romance, Home, Reviews by ❤ Mary ❤

Sugar Daddies by Jade West

Review by ❤ Mary ❤ 

 

30816428

 Sugar Daddies by Jade West

***3 Stars***


Katie is a girl who wants to fulfill her dream, at any cost. So…she finds something simple, The Sugar Daddy site.

Carl and Rick are looking for “The One”, for the special girl how can fulfill their dream. What all of them find and how the story goes, it’s up to you  to discover.

Well, I am disappointed. Considering that I love the menage books, and this one, is not the first of this kind,  I was expecting more. For me, the book wasn’t interesting and not even hot. I don’t know. …it didn’t get to me.

The subject was good, the story was good, but the writing  it seems plane.

Or maybe it was just me.


photofacefun_com_1479494818         button-gr


 

Leave a Comment

