Posted in *****5 Stars*****, By Rating, Home, M/F Reviews by ❤ Mary ❤, Romance/Erotic

Review by ❤ Mary ❤

This Man (This Man #1) by Jodi Ellen Malpas

18149923

     5 Sex God Stars

five-stars

WoW…I can’t even describe how much I loved and definitely still LOVE this series.

Because of this series, I became friends with a very special girl. I discovered this series because of her. So *** RALU *** I know I don’t say it enough and often but THANK YOU girl.

855235

In my heart, this series is in the same place with 50 Shades.

Ava is a young interior design who loves her job. One day she is specially requested at a job out of town. There, at the “hotel” she meets the Lord who changes her life forever. They have chemistry and attraction …and  love is inevitable, and the more they try to deny it, the more they fall in love.
Ava is very scared ….and Jesse is very persistent….

Charming

1013868_10153251000143872_242861111870152949_n.jpg

Possessive 

images-7

Control freak who keeps many secrets

images-12

God how much I loved this guy. Yes, he’s a control freak, yes he’s a rich son of a b**ch, yes he’s sex on legs, yes he’s possessive.

18770142

But he loves Ava.

images-14

On so many times I thought I will break my Kindle.

He’s a sex club owner for crying out loud. The book is very intense…I devoured it and I loved the sex scenes in this book.

Ava is a great heroine. I really understand her. It’s very difficult to stay away from such a Sex God. I envy her. As much as she wants and as much as she tries, she can’t resist the Lord of the Manor.

3, 2, 1 ..0 Baby…I f**king loved this book!!!

Amazon

Goodreads

Author:

BLOG BOOKS REVIEWS

Leave a Comment

