Posted in *****5 Stars*****, By Rating, Home, LGBT Books, Reviews by ~Judith~

Review by Judith

The Cattery by K.A. Merikan

29505765

20422553

“Here,kitty,kitty,kitty……,”

Ollie

Let me start off saying this is nothing like these Authors other series.
I’m all about dirty sex in books but,surprisingly,really not into kink.I’ve read one other book with animal role playing which I liked but it wouldn’t normally be my thing but this one TOTALLY worked for me.
I mean,imagine 5 gorgeous young men wearing collars,kitten ears and crawling around on their hands and knees…..let me tell you this is a hot one!

Goran

Goran is from Croatia and has come to America after he got his family’s business in trouble and wants to make money to help them out.His mouth has no filter and he can’t hold down a job.He sees an advertisement online that he knows probably involves sexual favors but he goes for it.

Luis is in control of The Cattery.He’s not good with people,preferring animals,especially cats,for the company.
Goran joins The Cattery and along with 4 other young men becomes one of Luis’s kitties…..
Stay with me because it actually works!!

Ollie was the first kitty and has been there for two years.He was cast aside by his family for being Gay and had become quite institutionalized……terrified of the outside world.

Kind of an enemy to lovers story.Like I said I wasn’t too sure about cat role playing but I actually found it a turn on.
I seriously don’t know how these Authors come up with their ideas but I absolutely love their books.

Highly recommended for kinky M/M fans…..

Amazon

Goodreads

Leave a Comment

