Posted in ****4 Stars****, By Rating, Home, LGBT Books, Reviews by ~Judith~

Review by Judith

28801469

Shatter (Unbreakable Bonds #2)

by Jocelynn Drake&Rinda Elliott

 

4-3-360x74


I haven’t read the first book in this series.I was too impatient to get my hands on this but, in hindsight, I really wish I’d read book one first.

Lucas, Snow, Ian and Rowe…
Four men who have an unbreakable bond and are always there for each other.

This is Snow’s story…..


Dr.Aston Frost aka Snow to his friends

An arrogant, moody surgeon.

He’s never been interested in a relationship, prefers to have one time things and NEVER goes back twice and has a rule to NEVER get involved in his Co-Workers.

That is until the pull of one man proves to be too much.


Jude Torres,paramedic….

 

He’s had his eye on the sexy Doctor for a while and is determined to get him…


These two were explosive together.
Snow has never been really sure what he wants out of sex until Jude rocks his world.
Jude,grrrr…..so damn sexy, so bossy in the bedroom and that totally works for me, especially in M /M books.I love a man who dominates the other


And,hello…up against the wall sex..so dirty but so hot.

“Me, naked and instead of under you like you said earlier, I’m turning right here and bracing myself on this wall.”


Alongside from their relationship, an enemy from Snow’s past re-emerges and throws the 4 men’s life into turmoil.
Aside from Jude, the character I just adored was Ian and I’m dying for his story.

Highly Recommended…


Amazon

Goodreads


 

Author:

BLOG BOOKS REVIEWS

Leave a Comment

