Posted in *****5 Stars*****, By Rating, Erotic Romance, Home, Reviews by ❤ Mary ❤

Review by ❤ Mary ❤

Counsellor (Acquisition #1)

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Until the end, to me, it didn’t seem to be similar with the Indebted series by Pepper Winters. But it is.
I really want to know what happens next and how the following books will continue.
I love Sinclair, I know and it shows how Sinclair loves Stella, even when he didn’t want to recognize. I love the fight inside him,the feelings he feels. Stella is a very strong heroine.
It was a great book and I enjoyed the action and the events… So from me 5 stars…

Amazon

Goodreads

Leave a Comment

