Posted in *****5 Stars*****, By Rating, Home, M/F Reviews by ❤ Mary ❤, Romance/Erotic

Review by ❤ Mary ❤

 

25135715

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 AMAZING stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


WoW….this book was AWESOME. I can’t wait to continue the series and discover all the answers. This book took me to the moon and back. The book is a ride through all your senses. Anna is a very sweet and innocent girl. I feel really sorry for her, but at the same time, I understand her actions. She doesn’t know how the things really are because she has her brainwashed. Devin and Jack. ..pardon me, Master Devin and Master Jack I hope you’ll burn alive, not in hell, ALIVE. Such a beautiful names, such a beautiful men, for such a cruel monsters. They’re evil than the devil. This book is definitely not for everyone. It is really dark, but very good written. I do hope Anna has in the far end, a happy ending and I can’t wait to see what’s the thing with the Germans men.This book …

15091424


Amazon

Goodreads

Leave a Comment

